Team 2019

General Management

Philipp Furthmayr
philipp.furthmayr@forumwhu.com

Sponsoring & Fleet

David Schüler
david.schueler@forumwhu.com

Sponsoring & Fleet

Justus Kloth
justus.kloth@forumwhu.com

Teilnehmer

Katharina Aumüller
katharina.aumueller@forumwhu.com

Teilnehmer

Katharina Liersch
katharina.liersch@forumwhu.com

Kongressorganisation

Leonard Wippermann
leonard.wippermann@forumwhu.com

Kongressorganisation

Isabelle Flesch
isabelle.flesch@forumwhu.com

Redner & Programmgestaltung

Marie Hartmann
marie.hartmann@forumwhu.com

Redner & Programmgestaltung

Sophia Kipp
sophia.kipp@forumwhu.com

Marketing

Erika Matej
erika.matej@forumwhu.com

Marketing

Anne Ullrich
anne.ullrich@forumwhu.com

Event-Technik

Leonard Schüppler
leonard.schueppler@forumwhu.com
Anmeldung bald möglich
WHU - Otto Beisheim School of Management
Burgplatz 2, 56179 Vallendar
forumWHU 2019